sermons

Book: Genesis (2), Exodus (1), Deuteronomy (1), 2 Samuel (1), Esther (1), Psalm (4), Isaiah (2), Jeremiah (1), Matthew (11), Mark (3), Luke (3), John (6), Acts (1), Romans (5), 1 Corinthians (2), 2 Corinthians (2), Galatians (1), Ephesians (2), Colossians (1), 1 Thessalonians (2), Hebrews (4), James (1), 1 Peter (2).
Date: 1970 (1), 2016 (27), 2017 (34)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (62)

Spiritual Asthma
Psalm 73:1-71:38 (Part of the O2 Breathing New Life series).
Presented by B VanderVlis on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom
Isaiah 6:1 (Part of the Uncategorized series).
Presented by B VanderVlis on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Accept one Another
Romans 15:7 (Part of the I Choose Hope series).
Presented by B VanderVlis on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Keeping Hope Alive
1 Thessalonians 5:11 (Part of the I Choose Hope series).
Presented by B VanderVlis on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hope: It's A Choice
1 Corinthians 13:13 (Part of the I Choose Hope series).
Presented by B VanderVlis on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Comparing And Competing
John 3:22-30 (Part of the Uncategorized series).
Presented by John Molenaar on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Are you drifting ?
Hebrews 2:1-4 (Part of the Uncategorized series).
Presented by John Molenaar on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Inscribing Faith
Deuteronomy 11:18-21 (Part of the Uncategorized series).
Presented by Lisa Vander Leek on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing God
Jeremiah 9:23-24 (Part of the Uncategorized series).
Presented by John Molenaar on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Pier 21
Psalm 47:1-35 (Part of the Uncategorized series).
Presented by Bernhard VanderVlis on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser