sermons

Active filter: Book: Matthew (x)
Preacher: Pastor Bernhard VanderVlis (8), Sarah Lowe (2), Steve Kooy (1).
Date: 2016 (2), 2017 (9)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

A Generous Heart
Matthew 25:14-40 (Part of the Learning to Live series).
Presented by Sarah Lowe on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Kingdom of God
Matthew 7:13-29 (Part of the Learning to Live series).
Presented by Pastor Bernhard VanderVlis on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Workers
Matthew 9:35-38 (Part of the Uncategorized series).
Presented by Steve Kooy on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Planks, Pigs, Prayer and Palm Sunday
Matthew 7:1-12 (Part of the Learning to Live series).
Presented by Pastor Bernhard VanderVlis on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Grapes Of Greed
Matthew 6:19-19:24 (Part of the Learning to Live series).
Presented by Pastor Bernhard VanderVlis on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Valuable, Worthwhile, Wonderful
Matthew 6:1-18 (Part of the Learning to Live series).
Presented by Pastor Bernhard VanderVlis on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
We Have Seen The Enemy And He Is Us
Matthew 5:38-48 (Part of the Learning to Live series).
Presented by Pastor Bernhard VanderVlis on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lost in Lust
Matthew 5:27-30 (Part of the Learning to Live series).
Presented by Pastor Bernhard VanderVlis on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
At the Heart of the Matter
Matthew 5:21-26 (Part of the Learning to Live series).
Presented by Pastor Bernhard VanderVlis on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God is Good
Matthew 19:16-30 (Part of the The Good and Beautiful God series).
Presented by Pastor Bernhard VanderVlis on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser